Production and operation management of your events

Hello everybody, I’m Geoffrey, 28 years old, and I’m happy to help companies, agencies and every creator to imagine, build and organize their events.

In France or everywhere else in the world, corporate or general public, I can work on the production & operation management of your events.

Some News

Red Bull Air Race Cannes 2018

Francois Le Vot of France performs during qualifying day at the second round of the Red Bull Air Race World Championship in Cannes, France on April 21, 2018. On monday morning, the entire city of Cannes (and around) had certainly a buzzing noise in the ears. Indeed, after 3 days of races, the Red Bull…

Read more

Heavent Awards 2018

On March 29, in the prestigious grand auditorium of the Palais des Festivals in Cannes, will be awarded the prizes of the 12th edition of the Heavent Awards organized by Heavent Meetings (Weyou Group and the News Event). In presence of all major industry players, these awards will celebrate and reward the best events and…

Read more

The world cup 2023

This is again excellent news for the world of sports and events in France.   In London, Wednesday, November 15, the federations and confederations of World Rugby have designated France, before South Africa and Ireland, to organize the 10th edition of the World Cup in September and October 2023. This will be the second time…

Read more

Heavent 2017

In the world of events, it is now imperative to innovate and surprise. As a freelancer and advisor to agencies and companies, it is important for me to stay updates about new technologies flooding the industry.   So naturally, on November 14th, 15th and 16th, I went to the Heavent Paris, at the exhibition center,…

Read more

Olympic Games 2024

As a true sports fan, there are events I dream about working on. And the most prestigious of all are certainly the Olympics Games. And this is actually, a good timing because, as everyone knows, the 2024 edition will take place in Paris. Indeed, on September 13th and after 3 years of candidacy, the International…

Read more

Contact me

+33(0)6 95 29 84 74

geoffrey.desage@drd4.fr

Follow me

Production et Régie Générale de vos événements

Hello, moi c’est Geoffrey, j’ai 28 ans, et j’aide les entreprises, les agences et tous les créateurs à concevoir, réaliser et organiser leurs événements.

En France ou à l’étranger, corporate ou grand public, j’interviens sur la production et la régie générale de vos événements

News

Red Bull Air Race Cannes 2018

Le français, Francois Le Vot of France durant sa course de qualification lors du championnat du monde de Red Bull Air Race à Cannes, le 21 Avril 2018. Lundi matin, tous les cannois et les spectateurs venus visiter la baie avaient encore certainement un bruit de bourdonnement dans les oreilles. En effet, après 3 jours…

Lire la suite

Heavent Awards 2018

Le 29 mars prochain, dans le cadre prestigieux du grand auditorium du Palais des Festivals de Cannes seront attribués les prix de la 12e édition des Heavent Awards organisés par Heavent Meetings (Weyou Group et la News Evénement). En présence de tous les acteurs majeurs de la filière, ces trophées célébreront et récompenseront les meilleurs…

Lire la suite

Coupe du monde 2023

Voilà encore une excellente nouvelle pour le monde du sport et de l’événementiel français. A Londres, Mercredi 15 Novembre, les fédérations et confédérations de world Rugby ont désigné la France, devant l’Afrique du Sud et l’Irlande, pour organiser la 10ème édition de la coupe du monde en Septembre et Octobre 2023. Ce sera la deuxième…

Lire la suite

Heavent 2017

Dans le monde de l’événementiel, il est désormais impératif d’innover et de surprendre. En tant que freelance et conseiller auprès des agences et entreprises, il est donc important pour moi de me tenir au courant des nouvelles technologies qui inondent le secteur. C’est donc naturellement que je me suis rendu, les 14, 15 et 16…

Lire la suite

Jeux Olympiques 2024

En vrai fan de sport, il est des événements sur lesquels je rêve de travailler. Et le plus prestigieux de tous est certainement les Jeux Olympiques. Ça tombe bien puisque, comme tout le monde le sait, l’édition 2024 aura lieu à Paris. En effet, le 13 Septembre dernier et après 3 ans de candidature, le…

Lire la suite

Contactez moi

+33(0)6 95 29 84 74

geoffrey.desage@drd4.fr

Suivez moi